Join

If you can see Jesus Christ in the face of a suffering stranger, why not join us?

Bryanston Parish Blog

Join mailing list









VR





Email Marketing by VerticalResponse

Contact Us

Title Name Telephone Email Address

President Clement Venter (C) 076 687 8765
clementventer@gmail.com
 
Vice President Achmat Satardien (H) 021 697 2173
(W) 021 371 7121
(C) 084 250 9678
asatardien@telkomsa.net
 
Treasurer André Vest (H) 012 333 3328
(C) 082 459 4792
vestandre49@gmail.com
 
Training June Rehman (H) 031 468 1607
(W) 031 700 2511
(C) 084 209 0903
(F) 031 700 8010
junerehman@yahoo.com
 
Development Peter Cooke (H)011 706 4182
(C) 082 568 2123
cosconsult@telkomsa.net
 
Twinning Claude Philander (H) 021 712 6664
(W) 021 715 2511
(C) 083 450 5479
rtenterprises@wol.co.za
 
Youth Promotion      
 
Aggregation Philippe Castel (W) 011 898 1919
(C) 082 962 5057
(F) 011 8981923
phlppcastel83@gmail.com
 
Spiritual Advisor Deacon Mike Nolan (H) 011 942 3543 mikenolan48@gmail.com
 
Bloemfontein
(3 conferences)
Ms Bernice Cossavella (C) 083 668 6897 bernice.cossavella@gmail.com
 
Cape Town
(55 conferences)
Richard Blanche (H) 021 104 4161
(W) 021 551 0125
(C) 082 905 2288
richard@rfm.co.za
 
Durban
(33 conferences)
Germaine Landsberg (H) 031 461 4046
(C) 076 564 0492
germainelandsberg@gmail.com
 
East London
(7 conferences)
Segran Naidu (H) 043 742 7015
(C) 083 674 1608
 
 
Gauteng East
(13 conferences)
Peter Harri (H) 011 616 0689
(C) 082 708 6315
parishoffice@blessedsacrament.org.za
 
Gauteng - South
(32 conferences)
Fritha Hennessey (C) 083 380 8179 svpbraamfontein@gmail.com
 
Gauteng - North
(13 conferences)

Wilson Letsoalo (H) 012 375 7516
(W) 011 632 6018
(C) 071 883 3771

wletsoalo1@colsol.co.za
 
Kimberley
(8 conferences)
Elaine Carey (H) 053 574 1196
(C) 073 231 1891
macerey@nashuaisp.co.za
 
Namaqualand
(7 conferences)
Louis Johanneson (H) 027 713 8434
(C) 073 656 3162
Barnie.september@dcs.gov.za
 
Pietermaritzburg
(13 conferences)
Diane Gaskin (H) 033 347 5461
(C) 082 853 6014
(W) 033 342 2546
diane@pmbbsc.co.za
 
Port Elizabeth
(15 conferences)
Charles Schovell   schovell@vodamail.co.za
 
Upington
(12 conferences)
George Newman (C) 084 671 7924 vnew@vodamail.co.za
 
 
 
shadow
 
     


Website designed and maintained by

DMI

CONTACT US | SITE MAP | TERMS & CONDITIONS